Skip to Main Content

Our people

Who are we?

Our People

What’s an organisation without its people? Meet our expert team.

John Heaney

Head of Credit Risk and Portfolio Management

John.Heaney@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Ceryse Fear

Head of Governance, Audit, Compliance and Risk

Ceryse.Fear@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

David Chater

Head of Systems Improvement

David.Chater@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Chan Allen

Funding Operations Manager

Chan.Allen@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Amy Barker

Executive Assistant and People and Values Officer

amy.barker@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Amy Zawiślak

Senior Project Manager

amy.zawislak@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Angel Lapira

Grants and Compliance Assistant

angel.lapira@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Anissa Morris

Marketing and Social Media Officer

anissa.morris@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Anne-Marie Vine-Lott

Board Member

anne_marie@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Cat Beckett

Community Panel Member

Cat.Beckett@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Amina Ahmad

Non-Executive Director

Amina.Ahmad@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Chris Barnard

Community Panel Member

Chris.Barnard@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Christian Stannard

Senior Relationship Manager and New Business Development

christian.stannard@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Claire Goodwin

Senior Relationship Manager

claire.goodwin@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Grace James

Relationship Manager

grace.james@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Jacy Stewart

Community Panel Member

jacy.stewart@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Jagjit Dosanjh-Elton

Board Member

Jagjit.Dosanjh-Elton@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Jenny Smith

Learning Manager

Jenny.Smith@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Rt. Hon Hazel Blears

Chair of the Board

Hazel.Blears@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Josephine Liang

Community Panel Member

Josephine.Liang@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Julie Raymond

Senior Relationship Manager

julie.raymond@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Kevin Mounce

Community Panel Member

Kevin.Mounce@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Madeleine Cassidy

Community Panel Member

Madeleine.Cassidy@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Marina David

Relationship Manager

Marina.David@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Nina Glen

Business Development Lead

nina.glen@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Orla Roberts

Governance, Audit and Compliance Officer

Orla.Roberts@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Patricia Johnson

Community Panel Member

Patricia.Johnson@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Genevieve Maitland Hudson

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Gen.MaitlandHudson@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Nick Temple

Chief Executive Officer

Nick.Temple@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Rijia Begum

Relationship Manager

rijia.begum@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

​​Robert Hewitt

Board Member

robert.hewitt@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

​​Rowena Harding

Community Panel Member

rowena.harding@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

​​Safe Wongsunopparat

Financial Controller

Safe.Wongsunopparat@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

​​Salma Perveen

Diversity Forum Associate

salma.perveen@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Saloni Patel

Community Panel Member

Saloni.Patel@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Sarah Le-May

Relationship Manager

sarah.le-may@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Tara Mathoora

Group Accountant

Tara.Mathoora@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Teresa Higgins

People and Value Advisor

teresa.higgins@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Tim Soule

Relationship Manager

Tim.Soule@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Toni Walmsley

Investment Assistant

Toni.Walmsley@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Wilf McGuinness

Relationship Manager

Wilf.McGuinness@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Will Thomson

Policy and Public Affairs Manager

will.thomson@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

David Linford

Business Analyst

David.Linford@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Ishraq Li-Rahman

Learning Officer

Ishraq.Li-Rahman@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Hanna Latif

Partnership Manager

Hanna.Latif@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Rob Benfield

Director of Investments

Rob.Benfield@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Shelby Bradley

Director of People and Values

Shelby.bradley@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Deborah Smart

Director of Grants

Deborah.Smart@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Nish Chikhlia

Director of Finance

Nish.Chikhlia@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >