Skip to Main Content

Our people

Who are we?

Our People

What’s an organisation without its people? Meet our expert team.

Show:

John Heaney

Head of Credit Risk and Portfolio Management

John.Heaney@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Sally Tilling

Diversity Forum Communications Officer

sally.tilling@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Toyin Miller

Property Funding Team Leader

toyin.miller@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

David Chater

Head of Systems Improvement

David.Chater@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Emily Wallace

Learning & Development Manager

emily.wallace@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Chan Allen

Funding Operations Manager

Chan.Allen@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Emma Macklin

Relationship Manager

emma.macklin@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Amy Barker

Executive Assistant and People and Values Officer

amy.barker@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Amy Zawiślak

Senior Project Manager

amy.zawislak@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Hanna Latif

Partnership Manager

Hanna.Latif@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Jo Brooks

Assistant Accountant

Jo.Brooks@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Camille Melville

Relationship Manager

Camille.Melville@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Laura Furness

Head of Youth Investment Fund

laura.furness@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Angel Lapira

Business Systems Officer

angel.lapira@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Anne-Marie Vine-Lott

Board Member

anne_marie@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Amina Ahmad

Non-Executive Director

Learn more >

Amir Mirza

Head of Governance and Compliance

amir.mirza@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Angela Liaquat

HR Administrator

Angela.Liaquat@SIBGROUP.ORG.UK

Learn more >

Craig Hallam

Head of Property Funding

craig.hallam@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Sarah Clifford

Senior Relationship Manager

sarah.clifford@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Jenny Child

Project Accountant

jenny.child@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Chris Barnard

Community Panel Member

Chris.Barnard@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Martin Ives

Marketing Manager

martin.ives@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Daphne Amevenu

Community Panel Member

Learn more >

Christian Stannard

Senior Relationship Manager and New Business Development

christian.stannard@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Claire Goodwin

Senior Relationship Manager

claire.goodwin@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Ed Wallis

Board Member

Learn more >

Grace James

Relationship Manager

grace.james@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Jacy Stewart

Community Panel Member

jacy.stewart@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Jagjit Dosanjh-Elton

Board Member

Learn more >

Jenny North

Board Member

Learn more >

Rt. Hon Hazel Blears

Chair of the Board

Hazel.Blears@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Jim Rice

Board Member

Learn more >

Julie Raymond

Senior Relationship Manager

julie.raymond@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Kevin Mounce

Community Panel Member

Kevin.Mounce@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Madeleine Cassidy

Community Panel Member

Madeleine.Cassidy@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Marina David

Relationship Manager

Marina.David@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Patricia Johnson

Community Panel Member

Patricia.Johnson@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Gavin Keyte

Board Member

Learn more >

Genevieve Maitland Hudson

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Gen.MaitlandHudson@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Nick Temple

Chief Executive Officer

Nick.Temple@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Rijia Begum

Relationship Manager

rijia.begum@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

​​Robert Hewitt

Board Member

Learn more >

​​Salma Perveen

Diversity Forum Associate

salma.perveen@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Saloni Patel

Community Panel Member

Saloni.Patel@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Sarah Le-May

Relationship Manager

sarah.le-may@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Tara Mathoora

Group Accountant

Tara.Mathoora@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Teresa Higgins

People, Values and Recruitment Manager

teresa.higgins@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Tim Soule

Relationship Manager

Tim.Soule@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Sonali Siriwardena

Vice Chair

Learn more >

Jess Myers

Senior Relationship Manager

jessica.myers@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Jennifer Preston

Relationship Manager

jennifer.preston@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Rohita Rayapati

Youth Investment Fund Administrator Team Lead

rohita.rayapati@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Toni Walmsley

Investment Assistant

Toni.Walmsley@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Wilf McGuinness

Relationship Manager

neil.mcguinness@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Hannah Lindsay

Relationship Manager

Hannah.Lindsay@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

David Linford

Systems Administrator (Salesforce)

David.Linford@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Rob Benfield

Director of Investments

Rob.Benfield@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Shelby Bradley

Director of People and Values

Shelby.bradley@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >

Nish Chikhlia

Director of Finance

Nish.Chikhlia@sibgroup.org.uk

Learn more >